Search

Board Members

Barry Cook
Chief Executive Officer
HCC International Insurance Company plc
Tel: +44 (0)20 7702 4700
Email: bcook@hccint.com

 

Nick Hutton-Penman
Chief Operating Officer
HCC International Insurance Company plc
Tel: +44 (0)20 7648 1220
Email: nhutton-penman@hccint.com

 

Katherine Letsinger
Group Chief Financial Officer
HCC International Insurance Company plc
Tel: +44 (0)20 7750 9542
Email: kletsinger@hccint.com

 

Simon Button
Chief Underwriting Officer, London Market
HCC International Insurance Company plc
Tel: +44 (0)20 7648 1216
Email: sbutton@hccint.com

 

Thibaud Hervy
Chief Underwriting Officer, Specialty Lines
HCC International Insurance Company plc 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7750 9526
Email:  thervy@hccint.com

 

N Marsh
Non-Executive Chairman HCCI
Email: nmarsh@hccint.com

Craig Scarr
Non-Executive Director HCCI
Email: cscarr@hccint.com


H D Rohlf
Non-Executive Director HCCI
Email: hrohlf@hccint.com

 



Modern Slavery and Human Trafficking Statement

Need to reach us? We are here for you.

Contact Us Today