Search

Directory

Specialty Group 

401 Edgewater Place, Suite 400
Wakefield, MA 01880 USA 

Tel: 781-994-6000
Fax: 781-994-6001

Office Locations


  • Los Angeles, CA
  • San Diego, CA
  • Wakefield, MA  
  • Mount Kisco, NY
  • London, UK

Operations Management

William F. Hubbard, President & Chief Executive Officer
whubbard@tmhcc.com
Matthew Overlan, Chief Operating Officer
moverlan@tmhcc.com
Jeff Mangini, Chief Financial Officer
jmangini@tmhcc.com
Barry Aframe, Sr. Vice President of Legal Affairs
baframe@tmhcc.com
Leigh Farley, Vice President of Compliance
lfarley@tmhcc.com
Mark Carney, President & CEO HCC Medical Insurance Services
mcarney@tmhcc.com
Brian Monahan, Operations Manager
bmonahan@tmhcc.com
Kimberly Murphy, Human Resources Manager
kmurphy@tmhcc.com

Underwriting Contacts

 

Marc Idelson, Chief Underwriting Officer
midelson@tmhcc.com
Contingency/SHEL Sean Curtin, Sr. Vice President, 
Contingency and SHEL 
scurtin@tmhcc.com
Mike Thompson, Vice President, 
Contingency Underwriting 
mcthompson@tmhcc.com  
Event Cancellation Mike Thompson, Vice President, 
Contingency Underwriting 
mcthompson@tmhcc.com
Special Event Liability Sean Fisher, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting 
sfisher@tmhcc.com
Weather Insurance Robin Lang, Vice President of Promotions Division 
rlang@tmhcc.com
Sports and Recreation Facilities  Sean Fisher, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
sfisher@tmhcc.com
Amateur Sports  Mark Adams, Vice President 
madams1@tmhcc.com 
Promotion Bonds Robin Lang, Vice President of Promotions Division
rlang@tmhcc.com
Prize / Promotion Insurance Robin Lang, Vice President of Promotions Division  
rlang@tmhcc.com
High Limit Disability – Sports Brendon Bruner, Sr. Vice President of High Limit Disability
bbruner@tmhcc.com
Jeff Stanley, Vice President of Sports Disability
jstanley@tmhcc.com
High Limit Disability – Prestige Kathy Bouras, Vice President of Prestige Underwriting
kbouras@tmhcc.com
Kidnap & Ransom, Product Contamination Bert Van Wagenen, Sr. Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
bvanwagenen@tmhcc.com
Buck Kidder, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
bkidder@tmhcc.com
Veronica Ribeiro, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting 
vribeiro@tmhcc.com
Restaurant Recovery Bert Van Wagenen, Sr. Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
bvanwagenen@tmhcc.com
Ian Hughes, Specialty Underwriting Manager
ihughes@tmhcc.com
Difference In Conditions Eric Mihailovich, Sr. Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
emihailovich@tmhcc.com
Todd Ruyak, Sr. Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
truyak@tmhcc.com
 London Market Operation  Philip Hall – Managing Director
+44 (0) 20 7648 1280 
phall@tmhcc.com

David Keoshgerian – Underwriter, Disability and Contingency 
+44 (0) 20 7648 1281
dkeoshgerian@tmhcc.com

Neil Paddon – Underwriter
+44 (0) 20 7648 1269
npaddon@tmhcc.com

Caspar Prestidge – Assistant Underwriter
+44 (0) 20 7648 1282
cprestidge@tmhcc.com 

Business Development Contacts

Sales & Marketing Mark Barry, Sr. Vice President, Business Development 
mbarry@tmhcc.com
  Chelsey Burnell, Marketing Associate
cburnell@tmhcc.com
Shannon Kaulenas, Marketing Coordinator & Specialty Underwriting Assistant III
skaulenas@tmhcc.com
Medical Insurance Services Group (MIS Group) Andrew Bard, Senior Vice President
abard@tmhcc.com

Claims Contacts

Kathy Cooney, Director of Claims 
kcooney@tmhcc.com
Danielle Bouchard, Specialty Claims Manager - Crisis Management/Contingency
dbouchard@tmhcc.com

Jon Padgett, Vice President of Claims and Compliance (MIS Group)
jpadgett@tmhcc.com

Submit Claims

                        specialtyclaims@tmhcc.com

Need to reach us? We are here for you.

Contact Us Today